Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

2017 -- 2018
September 2017 to September 2018 


President                             James Tapocik AB3JT                                         
Vice President                     Robert Guthrie KB3ST
Treasurer                             Michael Kowalcheck KV3L
Activities Director               Charles Putz KB3REG
Hamfest Chairman              Del Peterson W3DTP
Secretary                             Jason Trangaris KC3IXI
Trustee                                 William Hetrick N3LQC (3 Year)
Trustee                                 Roger Johnson WI3R (2 Year)

Trustee                                 Steven Illig KB3UWC (1 Year)

Repeater Committee Chair  Jim Bricker N3JHB
                                               Jim Tapocik AB3JT *
                                               Charles Gessner W3ON *
                                             *Repeater Control Operator
VE Exam Coordinator         Michael Kowalcheck KV3L
W3OC License Trustee       Lynn Hazelhoff K3MMO
Webmaster                          Charles Gessner W3ON
Newsletter Editor 
Field Day Chair                 
Family Picnic Chair
Christmas Party Chair

If you wish to chair or serve on any of these committees, please contact club president Jim Tapocik AB3JT.